Saturday, April 30, 2011

It's Been Two Years... Time For Some New Black Dahlia

  Keeping up with the pattern of releasing a new album every two years, (Unhallowed in 2003, Miasma in 2005, Nocturnal in 2007, Deflorate in 2009, and now Ritual in 2011) The Black Dahlia Murder is now set for their new release.  The album "Ritual" will be hitting the streets on June 21st via Metal Blade Records.  The album was produced by Mark Lewis (Trivium, Bury Your Dead, Deicide) who also worked on their last release "Deflorate". 

  "Ritual" will also have a limited 2,000 copy release of a box set which includes an exclusive digibook, witch board, magic wand, sage, incense sticks, and coffin nails (hey anything to make a buck I guess).  You can find the tracklisting and a preview of the record with the song "Moonlight Equilibrium" below.  If you enjoy support the band and buy the record when it comes out on the 21st of June.

Tracklisting for: The Black Dahlia Murder RITUAL
01. A Shrine To Madness
02. Moonlight Equilibrium
03. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
04. Conspiring With The Damned
05. The Window
06. Carbonized In Cruciform
07. Den Of The Picquerist
08. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
09. The Grave Robber's Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink

The Black Dahlia Murder: Moonlight Equilibrium


No comments:

Post a Comment